How to cancel a free trial through iTunes
You can see cancel your Trial on your device through the iTunes account settings.
Follow these steps to cancel your Free Trial:
- Open Settings on your iPhone.
- Tap on your Apple ID at the top of the list.
- Then tap on Subscriptions. Sign in with your Apple ID if requested.
- Here you should see your Hunt Your Dream Subription or Trial. If the Subscription/Trial has been canceled, you will see the expiration date listed. If it has not been cancelled yet, you'll see the renewal date, along with the price you'll be charged at and a "Cancel Subscription" button.